Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Jazz Artist Concert Series: The Mark O’Connor Quintet

This event has ended

Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 7:30 P.M.
Ruth Lilly Performance Hall, Christel DeHaan Fine Arts Center
Free Admission

The Mark O’Connor Quintet is an exciting modern jazz quintet featuring the best jazz musicians from the Midwest. The group plays original compositions from members of the group along with a healthy dose of fresh arrangements of standard tunes from the Broadway and jazz traditions.

Mark O’Connor – saxophone
Charlie Ballantine – guitar
Steven Jones – piano
Jesse Wittman – bass
TBA – drums