Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Staff Picnic: June 5

Staff picnic flyer

Aloha! All UIndy staff members are invited to attend the annual staff picnic, an opportunity to recognize staff for their years of service. Mingle with co-workers, enjoy lunch together and relax from work in the middle of the day.  This year’s theme will be a luau!

Tuesday, June 5 at 11:30 am
Outside, near the west side of the ARC
(*Rain location: UIndy Hall)

Each staff member in attendance will receive one raffle ticket for entry in the prize drawing.

Congratulations to all staff who will be celebrating a milestone!

20 years of service –

  • Kathy Elliott, Registrar’s Office
  • Kay Gunyon, Admissions
  • Kelly Smelser, Information Technology
  • Stephen Smith, Center for Advising & Student Achievement
  • Amber Weishaar, Information Technology

15 years of service –

  • Heather Almond, Advancement Research
  • Lisa Battiato, Engineering, Mathematical Sciences, Physics & Earth Space Science
  • Chester Cheeseman, Facilities Management
  • Barry Fleck, Facilities Management
  • Carol Hatfield, Registrar’s Office
  • Jody Rose, Teacher Education
  • Kory Vitangeli, Campus Life

10 years of service –

  • Marisa Albrecht, Krannert Memorial Library
  • Joy Armstrong, Health & Wellness Center
  • Julie Cripps, Office of Accreditation
  • Elizabeth Dant, School of Business
  • Stanley Gouard, Athletics
  • John Higgins, Athletics
  • Chivonne Kelly, Financial Aid
  • Charles Kueser, Information Technology
  • Lori Love, Financial Aid
  • Margaret May, Honors College & Modern Languages
  • Janet Robinson, Human Resources
  • Heini Seo, College of Applied Behavioral Sciences
  • Martin Tormoehlen, Information Technology
  • Janna Ulbright, Registrar’s Office
  • Michelle Williams, School of Business
  • Trisha Wlodarczyk, CELL

5 years of service –

  • Sabrina Beasley, Facilities Management
  • Paul Corsaro, Athletics
  • Rebecka Fee, Center for Aging & Community
  • Maura Frazier, Admissions
  • Meghan Hower, Information Technology
  • Matthew Jones, Center for Advising & Student Achievement
  • Jonathan Keeney, Financial Aid
  • Christopher Molloy, University Advancement
  • Daniel Mulvaney, Campus Police
  • Jennifer Outlaw, Admissions
  • Jason Reed, Athletics
  • David Selby, Campus Police
  • Seth Sigman, Campus Police
  • Mark Vopelak, Krannert Memorial Library
  • Jill Walden, President’s Office
  • Laura Walden, Communications & Marketing
  • Corey Wilson, Professional Edge Center
  • Michelle Worthington, Graduate & Adult Learning Enrollment
  • Breanna Young, College of Applied Behavioral Sciences
  • Stephanie Zwickl, Registrar’s Office

Mark your calendars for June 5 and use #UIndyPicnic to share your photos on social media!