Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Faculty Promotion and Tenure Announcements

University of Indianapolis seal

Congratulations to the following faculty members who have been awarded tenure and/or promoted at the conclusion of the 2020-21 academic year.

Award of Tenure
Alison Nichols, School of Occupational Therapy

Promotion to Assistant Professor
Stacy Hootman, Department of Physics and Earth Space Science

Promotion to Associate Professor with Tenure
Eduard Arriaga, Department of Global Languages and Cross-Cultural Studies
Katherin Boucher, Department of Psychological Sciences
Leah Courtland, Department of Physics and Earth Space Science
Connie Fiems, Krannert School of Physical Therapy
Alex Kemmery, School of Nursing
Briyanna Morrell, School of Nursing
Daniel Scholes, Department of Biology
Rhonda Wolverton, Department of Art & Design

Promotion to Professor
Kevin Gribbins, Department of Biology
Amanda Miller, Department of Sociology
Chris Moore, Department of Physics and Earth Space Science
Jyotika Saksena, Department of History and Political Science